2014-2015 - Principal Investigators

Aaron Fields
Aaron Fields

aaron.fields@ucsf.edu

Deniz U. Erbulut
Deniz U. Erbulut

Medipol University

Anand Agarwal
Anand Agarwal

University of Toledo anand.agarwal@utoledo.edu

Tamara Alliston
Tamara Alliston

UC San Francisco tamara.alliston@ucsf.edu

Chelsea Bahney
Chelsea Bahney

University of California San Francisco chelsea.bahney@ucsf.edu

Sigurd Berven
Sigurd Berven

University of California, San Francisco sigurd.berven@ucsf.edu

Sarit Bhaduri
Sarit Bhaduri

University of Toledo sarit.bhaduri@eng.utoledo.edu

Shane Burch
Shane Burch

University of California, San Francisco shane.burch@ucsf.edu

Hossein Elgafy
Hossein Elgafy

University of Toledo hossein.elgafy@utoledo.edu

Vijay Goel
Vijay Goel

University of Toledo vijay.goel@utoledo.edu

Safa Herfat
Safa Herfat

University of California, San Francisco safa.herfat@ucsf.edu

Martin Rice
Martin Rice

University of Toledo martin.rice@ucsf.edu

Meir Marmor
Meir Marmor

University of California, San Francisco