2014-2015 - Principal Investigators

Anand Agarwal
Anand Agarwal

University of Toledo anand.agarwal@utoledo.edu

press to zoom
Tamara Alliston
Tamara Alliston

UC San Francisco tamara.alliston@ucsf.edu

press to zoom
Chelsea Bahney
Chelsea Bahney

UC San Francisco chelsea.bahney@ucsf.edu

press to zoom
Sigurd Berven
Sigurd Berven

UC San Francisco sigurd.berven@ucsf.edu

press to zoom
Sarit Bhaduri
Sarit Bhaduri

University of Toledo sarit.bhaduri@eng.utoledo.edu

press to zoom
Shane Burch
Shane Burch

UC San Francisco shane.burch@ucsf.edu

press to zoom
Hossein Elgafy
Hossein Elgafy

University of Toledo hossein.elgafy@utoledo.edu

press to zoom
Vijay Goel
Vijay Goel

University of Toledo vijay.goel@utoledo.edu

press to zoom
Safa Herfat
Safa Herfat

UC San Francisco safa.herfat@ucsf.edu

press to zoom
Martin Rice
Martin Rice

University of Toledo martin.rice@ucsf.edu

press to zoom
Meir Marmor
Meir Marmor

UC San Francisco

press to zoom