Directors & Liaisons

CENTER DIRECTOR

UC San Francisco

jeffrey.lotz@ucsf.edu

CENTER DIRECTOR

University of Toledo

vijay.goel@utoledo.edu

Dezba Coughlin

CENTER DIRECTOR

The Ohio State University

marras.1@osu.edu

MANAGING DIRECTOR

UC San Francisco

dezba.coughlin@ucsf.edu

William Marras

Vijay Goel

Jeffrey Lotz

Sean Tunis

FDA LIAISON

Director

Division of Applied Mechanics

FDA

anton.dmitriev@fda.hhs.gov

REIMBURSEMENT LIAISON

Founder, President,

and Chief Executive Officer

Center for Medical Technology Policy

sean.tunis@cmtpnet.org

Anton Dmitriev

© 2019 Center for Disruptive Musculoskeletal Innovations